15th Street Automotive
4.86/5.00, based on 83 ratings; 63 user reviews

  Jill & Randy, 06/18/2018

We have been going to 15th Street Auto for over 18 years. They are the best! We wouldn't go any where else!

  Doreen, 06/14/2018

Fair and honest and always goes the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction. I?ve used them exclusively for over 10 yrs with no complaints.

  Martha, 05/31/2018

Excellent work!

  Nancy, 05/31/2018

I appreciate knowing someone else is keeping track of what my car needs...I'll keep it clean, but I'll leave the other maintenance to 15th Street!!

  Jamie, 05/31/2018

Very friendly! Good workmanship! Fair pricing.

  Lonnie, 05/24/2018

Get'er done fast and done right!

  Bryant, 04/17/2018

Thank you for all the work you have done. Great customer service

  April, 04/12/2018

Best automotive shop in all of puyallup. Recommend highly fair pricing and fast high quality service.

  Eric, 01/21/2018

Have been happy with 15th St. automotive. Sometimes it can get pricey but willing to pay for the knowledge and warranty on work.

Eric: We are so please that you have been happy with 15th Street Automotive. The plan is to use quality parts and top notch technicians so you never have to use our no questions asked warranty. - Carrie

  Doreen, 11/30/2017

I've been going to 15th St Automotive for well over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are highly qualified and very ethical. They have gone above and beyond for me many times and I trust them totally to give me fair and honest repairs.

Thank you Doreen for the kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your vehicle.

  Sheila, 10/19/2017

Great and efficient service

Thank you Sheila.

  Mike, 10/12/2017

As usual, your service is outstanding: appt. making, greeting upon arriving, and clarity of issues/condition of my vehicles ' You are great !

  Lonnie, 10/07/2017

Nice people very clean and the knowledge to take care of the problem you have. Fast also 5 star mechanics. Will be back.

  Mike, 10/05/2017

Making the appt. was a breeze; greeted us on our arrival in a VERY friendly manner; service was through and results conveyed in clear, understandable terms--what's not to like ???

Mike - you made me smile.

  Tom, 09/28/2017

As always, your service was excellent and efficient. We know that your recommendations for needed repairs or parts are needed and necessary for reliability and safety.

  Diana, 09/23/2017

Friendly, honest service. Have been bringing all our cars here and they take good care of us.

  Michele, 08/21/2017

Wonderful, honest service!! So glad to have found such a great repair shop close to home.

  Tim, 06/01/2017

6 out of 5 stars. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fair priced. Compared to other locations I've tried in the area this is by far the best one! Wish I would have heard of them much sooner!

Wow. Thank you for the "6" stars.

  Diana, 05/26/2017

Carrie and staff always keep my car safe and running. I had a tail light out and even though they were booked that day they fixed it. Carrie knows I drive at night for work and it is important I get home safe. Thank you

  John, 05/08/2017

Very friendly staff. Prices are very competitive. Waiting area is clean. Staff very good at communicating any issues that may arise and explains well the job that they are about to perform on the vehicle. Shop is easy to get to with ample parking. They always have met or exceeded my timing expectations for completing the work. Nice to have a shop you can trust.