15th Street Automotive
4.87/5.00, based on 93 ratings; 67 user reviews

  Mike, 11/30/2018

Excellent service, overall ! Easy to schedule; VERY friendly reception service; explains clearly what was done, what needs to be to be done, and what is recommended (in plain English !).

  Vince, 11/16/2018

Steve & Carrie; Thank you for the great work and very professional service you provided on our Saturn Vue this past summer. It was very much appreciated. Vince Trent

  Kristin, 09/16/2018

Carrie and Kaitlin (I hope I spelled her name correctly!) are fabulous ladies! I respect and value Carrie?s business mindset for a variety of reasons: 1) I always feel welcome when I come in?both ladies are fun to chat with. 2) Both are patient and accommodating with my multiple phone calls (car-related topics are foreign and overwhelming to me). 3) The mechanics do great work at an appropriate speed, not taking shortcuts to get my car back to me more quickly. I HIGHLY appreciate this. 4) The office is CLEAN, which alone sets them apart. From what I can see of the shop, it, too, always looks tidy and clean. 5) And, lastly, the nifty web app they use to detail the mechanic?s findings helps decrease overwhelm. I recommend 15th Street Automotive and will continue to go back to them for my car?s needs!

Wow! Kristin you made our day. We love 15th Street Automotive and want you to always feel welcome and confident in your technicians. Thank you for your kindness.

  Tom, 09/13/2018

My car broke down over the weekend. I called in Monday morning to see if 15th Street could work me into the schedule. They did and had my car running Monday afternoon. Great service.

It is always our goal to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you.

  Jill & Randy, 06/18/2018

We have been going to 15th Street Auto for over 18 years. They are the best! We wouldn't go any where else!

  Doreen, 06/14/2018

Fair and honest and always goes the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction. I?ve used them exclusively for over 10 yrs with no complaints.

  Martha, 05/31/2018

Excellent work!

  Nancy, 05/31/2018

I appreciate knowing someone else is keeping track of what my car needs...I'll keep it clean, but I'll leave the other maintenance to 15th Street!!

  Jamie, 05/31/2018

Very friendly! Good workmanship! Fair pricing.

  Lonnie, 05/24/2018

Get'er done fast and done right!

  Bryant, 04/17/2018

Thank you for all the work you have done. Great customer service

  April, 04/12/2018

Best automotive shop in all of puyallup. Recommend highly fair pricing and fast high quality service.

  Eric, 01/21/2018

Have been happy with 15th St. automotive. Sometimes it can get pricey but willing to pay for the knowledge and warranty on work.

Eric: We are so please that you have been happy with 15th Street Automotive. The plan is to use quality parts and top notch technicians so you never have to use our no questions asked warranty. - Carrie

  Doreen, 11/30/2017

I've been going to 15th St Automotive for well over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are highly qualified and very ethical. They have gone above and beyond for me many times and I trust them totally to give me fair and honest repairs.

Thank you Doreen for the kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your vehicle.

  Sheila, 10/19/2017

Great and efficient service

Thank you Sheila.

  Mike, 10/12/2017

As usual, your service is outstanding: appt. making, greeting upon arriving, and clarity of issues/condition of my vehicles ' You are great !

  Lonnie, 10/07/2017

Nice people very clean and the knowledge to take care of the problem you have. Fast also 5 star mechanics. Will be back.

  Mike, 10/05/2017

Making the appt. was a breeze; greeted us on our arrival in a VERY friendly manner; service was through and results conveyed in clear, understandable terms--what's not to like ???

Mike - you made me smile.

  Tom, 09/28/2017

As always, your service was excellent and efficient. We know that your recommendations for needed repairs or parts are needed and necessary for reliability and safety.

  Diana, 09/23/2017

Friendly, honest service. Have been bringing all our cars here and they take good care of us.