15th Street Automotive
4.91/5.00, based on 54 ratings; 45 user reviews

  Tim, 06/01/2017

6 out of 5 stars. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fair priced. Compared to other locations I've tried in the area this is by far the best one! Wish I would have heard of them much sooner!

  Diana, 05/26/2017

Carrie and staff always keep my car safe and running. I had a tail light out and even though they were booked that day they fixed it. Carrie knows I drive at night for work and it is important I get home safe. Thank you

  John, 05/08/2017

Very friendly staff. Prices are very competitive. Waiting area is clean. Staff very good at communicating any issues that may arise and explains well the job that they are about to perform on the vehicle. Shop is easy to get to with ample parking. They always have met or exceeded my timing expectations for completing the work. Nice to have a shop you can trust.

  Diana, 05/01/2017

15th Street handles all my cars. Staff is friendly. Shop is clean and plesant. Easy to get an appointment. Staff care about my safety.

  Bill & Susan, 04/13/2017

Outstanding customer service! Went in for a repair, was pressed for time and 15th street took care of my vehicle quickly. Had a little hiccup but they made it right with no additional charges, highly recommended!

  Rachel, 03/23/2017

15th Street Automotive has always found time for me to fit me in, and with my hectic schedule working sometimes that is a challenge as it could be on short notice. They are super friendly, honest and I love that the vehicle report shows what is right and wrong with the vehicle, how soon it should be taken care of, and there is absolutely no pressure or pushing you to get it done. Other places I have been have not been honest and have put things down that supposedly needed fixing, that definitely did not need fixing.

  Diana, 02/16/2017

I can get an appointment easily. Am always satisfied, and staff is willing to answer my questions.

  Diana, 02/09/2017

15th Street is my shop for auto maintenance and repair. I can get appointment, repairs are explained and done right. Friendly, professional staff. Car is ready when promised.

  Barry, 02/09/2017

Awesome service and highest quality each and every time we have one of our vehicles serviced!!!

  Tom, 02/06/2017

Great service. Everything completed successfully.

  Debra, 02/02/2017

I was very impressed with this repair facility! It was our first time there, and upon arrival the customer waiting area was clean, warm and inviting. Carrie, the service writer up front, was nice, happy, and ready to help! She was very professional, yet personable at the same time. The price and time she quoted was right on point. We will be returning for all of our vehicle upkeep and needs! Thank you for all your help!

  Betty, 01/26/2017

Professional, honest, courteous and caring. Your work ethics are beyond reproach. I would not take my Tahoe anywhere else. You have been a God-Send to me all these years keeping my vehicle running even with 222,000 miles on it!

  Steven, 01/12/2017

Have had both of my cars worked on here, both times received quick and honest service. I was running late to pick up the second car and the nicest lady working the desk waited for me to arrive. I will have all my work done here.

  Barry, 01/12/2017

We have been taking all of our vehicles (personal and business) to 15th Street Automotive for many years. Most all of our employees do also. I would give them a 6 Star rating for integrity, honesty and for quality!!! Undeniably the best automotive repair specialists we have ever seen! We are customers for life!!!

  Stephen, 01/10/2017

15th Street Auto is the only place that I will take my cars to be serviced. They do an excellent job explaining their services and always call to ensure that I understand the work that is needed and get my approval before completing the work. I have been going their for years.

  Mary, 01/09/2017

Professional, courteous, helpful, and affordable. I won't take my car anywhere else!

  April, 01/06/2017

thanks for getting me in on such short notice.

  Jason, 12/08/2016

We were able to get our work truck in right away. They determined what was needed and took care of it the same day. Thank you for the great service!

  Rick, 12/01/2016

I was very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. It was completed before the expected wait time. This is a great place to get your vehicle fixed. I would recommend it to those of you who are looking for a shop to work on your vehicle. I will return for more work on mine.

  Jeana, 11/24/2016

I like this garage because of Carrie's friendly attitude. It's like visiting a friend and I know my car is in good hands. I will definitely continue to go there even though I live in Bellevue, WA It's worth the drive!