Reviews

15th Street Automotive


253-840-2250
116 10th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
47.191209 -122.2818627
http://15thstreetautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (57)


 5     Diana 09/23/2017
Friendly, honest service. Have been bringing all our cars here and they take good care of us.

 5     Jason 09/21/2017

 5     Michele 08/21/2017
Wonderful, honest service!! So glad to have found such a great repair shop close to home.

 5     Michael 06/08/2017

 5     Rachel 06/08/2017

 5     Bob E. & Gail 06/08/2017

 5     Tim 06/01/2017
6 out of 5 stars. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fair priced. Compared to other locations I've tried in the area this is by far the best one! Wish I would have heard of them much sooner!

 5     Diana 05/26/2017
Carrie and staff always keep my car safe and running. I had a tail light out and even though they were booked that day they fixed it. Carrie knows I drive at night for work and it is important I get home safe. Thank you

 5     John 05/08/2017
Very friendly staff. Prices are very competitive. Waiting area is clean. Staff very good at communicating any issues that may arise and explains well the job that they are about to perform on the vehicle. Shop is easy to get to with ample parking. They always have met or exceeded my timing expectations for completing the work. Nice to have a shop you can trust.

 5     Diana 05/01/2017
15th Street handles all my cars. Staff is friendly. Shop is clean and plesant. Easy to get an appointment. Staff care about my safety.

 5     Bill & Susan 04/13/2017
Outstanding customer service! Went in for a repair, was pressed for time and 15th street took care of my vehicle quickly. Had a little hiccup but they made it right with no additional charges, highly recommended!

 5     Bryant 04/10/2017

 5     Rachel 03/23/2017
15th Street Automotive has always found time for me to fit me in, and with my hectic schedule working sometimes that is a challenge as it could be on short notice. They are super friendly, honest and I love that the vehicle report shows what is right and wrong with the vehicle, how soon it should be taken care of, and there is absolutely no pressure or pushing you to get it done. Other places I have been have not been honest and have put things down that supposedly needed fixing, that definitely did not need fixing.

 5     Diana 02/16/2017
I can get an appointment easily. Am always satisfied, and staff is willing to answer my questions.

 5     Diana 02/09/2017
15th Street is my shop for auto maintenance and repair. I can get appointment, repairs are explained and done right. Friendly, professional staff. Car is ready when promised.

 5     Barry 02/09/2017
Awesome service and highest quality each and every time we have one of our vehicles serviced!!!

 5     Tom 02/06/2017
Great service. Everything completed successfully.

 5     Debra 02/02/2017
I was very impressed with this repair facility! It was our first time there, and upon arrival the customer waiting area was clean, warm and inviting. Carrie, the service writer up front, was nice, happy, and ready to help! She was very professional, yet personable at the same time. The price and time she quoted was right on point. We will be returning for all of our vehicle upkeep and needs! Thank you for all your help!

 5     Betty 01/26/2017
Professional, honest, courteous and caring. Your work ethics are beyond reproach. I would not take my Tahoe anywhere else. You have been a God-Send to me all these years keeping my vehicle running even with 222,000 miles on it!

 5     Steven 01/12/2017
Have had both of my cars worked on here, both times received quick and honest service. I was running late to pick up the second car and the nicest lady working the desk waited for me to arrive. I will have all my work done here.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: