15th Street Automotive
253-840-2250
116 10th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
47.191209 -122.2818627
http://15thstreetautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheila 10/19/2017
Great and efficient service
  C G 10/19/2017
  Mike 10/12/2017
As usual, your service is outstanding: appt. making, greeting upon arriving, and clarity of issues/condition of my vehicles ' You are great !
  Lonnie 10/07/2017
Nice people very clean and the knowledge to take care of the problem you have. Fast also 5 star mechanics. Will be back.
  Mike 10/05/2017
Making the appt. was a breeze; greeted us on our arrival in a VERY friendly manner; service was through and results conveyed in clear, understandable terms--what's not to like ???
Shop Comment
Mike - you made me smile.
  Tom 09/28/2017
As always, your service was excellent and efficient. We know that your recommendations for needed repairs or parts are needed and necessary for reliability and safety.
  Diana 09/23/2017
Friendly, honest service. Have been bringing all our cars here and they take good care of us.
  Jason 09/21/2017
  Michele 08/21/2017
Wonderful, honest service!! So glad to have found such a great repair shop close to home.
  Michael 06/08/2017
  Rachel 06/08/2017
  Bob E. & Gail 06/08/2017
  Tim 06/01/2017
6 out of 5 stars. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fair priced. Compared to other locations I've tried in the area this is by far the best one! Wish I would have heard of them much sooner!
Shop Comment
Wow. Thank you for the "6" stars.
  Diana 05/26/2017
Carrie and staff always keep my car safe and running. I had a tail light out and even though they were booked that day they fixed it. Carrie knows I drive at night for work and it is important I get home safe. Thank you
  John 05/08/2017
Very friendly staff. Prices are very competitive. Waiting area is clean. Staff very good at communicating any issues that may arise and explains well the job that they are about to perform on the vehicle. Shop is easy to get to with ample parking. They always have met or exceeded my timing expectations for completing the work. Nice to have a shop you can trust.
  Diana 05/01/2017
15th Street handles all my cars. Staff is friendly. Shop is clean and plesant. Easy to get an appointment. Staff care about my safety.
  Bill & Susan 04/13/2017
Outstanding customer service! Went in for a repair, was pressed for time and 15th street took care of my vehicle quickly. Had a little hiccup but they made it right with no additional charges, highly recommended!
  Bryant 04/10/2017
  Rachel 03/23/2017
15th Street Automotive has always found time for me to fit me in, and with my hectic schedule working sometimes that is a challenge as it could be on short notice. They are super friendly, honest and I love that the vehicle report shows what is right and wrong with the vehicle, how soon it should be taken care of, and there is absolutely no pressure or pushing you to get it done. Other places I have been have not been honest and have put things down that supposedly needed fixing, that definitely did not need fixing.
  Diana 02/16/2017
I can get an appointment easily. Am always satisfied, and staff is willing to answer my questions.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: