15th Street Automotive
253-840-2250
116 10th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
47.191209 -122.2818627
http://15thstreetautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 11/30/2018
Excellent service, overall ! Easy to schedule; VERY friendly reception service; explains clearly what was done, what needs to be to be done, and what is recommended (in plain English !).
  April 11/29/2018
  Keith 11/24/2018
  Vince 11/16/2018
Steve & Carrie; Thank you for the great work and very professional service you provided on our Saturn Vue this past summer. It was very much appreciated. Vince Trent
  Sandy 10/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Sandy! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
  Kristin 09/16/2018
Carrie and Kaitlin (I hope I spelled her name correctly!) are fabulous ladies! I respect and value Carrie?s business mindset for a variety of reasons: 1) I always feel welcome when I come in?both ladies are fun to chat with. 2) Both are patient and accommodating with my multiple phone calls (car-related topics are foreign and overwhelming to me). 3) The mechanics do great work at an appropriate speed, not taking shortcuts to get my car back to me more quickly. I HIGHLY appreciate this. 4) The office is CLEAN, which alone sets them apart. From what I can see of the shop, it, too, always looks tidy and clean. 5) And, lastly, the nifty web app they use to detail the mechanic?s findings helps decrease overwhelm. I recommend 15th Street Automotive and will continue to go back to them for my car?s needs!
Shop Comment
Wow! Kristin you made our day. We love 15th Street Automotive and want you to always feel welcome and confident in your technicians. Thank you for your kindness.
  Tom 09/13/2018
My car broke down over the weekend. I called in Monday morning to see if 15th Street could work me into the schedule. They did and had my car running Monday afternoon. Great service.
Shop Comment
It is always our goal to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you.
  Tom 09/06/2018
  Bob E. & Gail 08/30/2018
  Kevin 08/23/2018
  Jacalyn 08/16/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5-star rating!
  Betty 08/02/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5-stars!
  Karenn 08/02/2018
  Betty 06/28/2018
  Leonard 06/21/2018
  Jill & Randy 06/18/2018
We have been going to 15th Street Auto for over 18 years. They are the best! We wouldn't go any where else!
  Doreen 06/14/2018
Fair and honest and always goes the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction. I?ve used them exclusively for over 10 yrs with no complaints.
  Martha 05/31/2018
Excellent work!
  Nancy 05/31/2018
I appreciate knowing someone else is keeping track of what my car needs...I'll keep it clean, but I'll leave the other maintenance to 15th Street!!
  Michael 05/31/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: