15th Street Automotive
253-840-2250
116 10th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
47.191209 -122.2818627
http://15thstreetautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leonard 06/21/2018
  Jill & Randy 06/18/2018
We have been going to 15th Street Auto for over 18 years. They are the best! We wouldn't go any where else!
  Doreen 06/14/2018
Fair and honest and always goes the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction. I?ve used them exclusively for over 10 yrs with no complaints.
  Martha 05/31/2018
Excellent work!
  Nancy 05/31/2018
I appreciate knowing someone else is keeping track of what my car needs...I'll keep it clean, but I'll leave the other maintenance to 15th Street!!
  Michael 05/31/2018
  Jamie 05/31/2018
Very friendly! Good workmanship! Fair pricing.
  Lonnie 05/24/2018
Get'er done fast and done right!
  Richard 05/03/2018
  Bryant 04/17/2018
Thank you for all the work you have done. Great customer service
  April 04/12/2018
Best automotive shop in all of puyallup. Recommend highly fair pricing and fast high quality service.
  M. Clifford & Annett 03/15/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle.
  Doreen 11/30/2017
I've been going to 15th St Automotive for well over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are highly qualified and very ethical. They have gone above and beyond for me many times and I trust them totally to give me fair and honest repairs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Doreen for the kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your vehicle.
  Sheila 10/19/2017
Great and efficient service
Shop Comment
Thank you Sheila.
  C G 10/19/2017
Shop Comment
C.G. it is always good to see you.
  Mike 10/12/2017
As usual, your service is outstanding: appt. making, greeting upon arriving, and clarity of issues/condition of my vehicles ' You are great !
  Lonnie 10/07/2017
Nice people very clean and the knowledge to take care of the problem you have. Fast also 5 star mechanics. Will be back.
  Mike 10/05/2017
Making the appt. was a breeze; greeted us on our arrival in a VERY friendly manner; service was through and results conveyed in clear, understandable terms--what's not to like ???
Shop Comment
Mike - you made me smile.
  Tom 09/28/2017
As always, your service was excellent and efficient. We know that your recommendations for needed repairs or parts are needed and necessary for reliability and safety.
  Diana 09/23/2017
Friendly, honest service. Have been bringing all our cars here and they take good care of us.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: