15th Street Automotive
253-840-2250
116 10th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
47.191209 -122.2818627
http://15thstreetautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryant 04/17/2018
Thank you for all the work you have done. Great customer service
  April 04/12/2018
Best automotive shop in all of puyallup. Recommend highly fair pricing and fast high quality service.
  M. Clifford & Annett 03/15/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle.
  Doreen 11/30/2017
I've been going to 15th St Automotive for well over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are highly qualified and very ethical. They have gone above and beyond for me many times and I trust them totally to give me fair and honest repairs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Doreen for the kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your vehicle.
  Sheila 10/19/2017
Great and efficient service
Shop Comment
Thank you Sheila.
  C G 10/19/2017
Shop Comment
C.G. it is always good to see you.
  Mike 10/12/2017
As usual, your service is outstanding: appt. making, greeting upon arriving, and clarity of issues/condition of my vehicles ' You are great !
  Lonnie 10/07/2017
Nice people very clean and the knowledge to take care of the problem you have. Fast also 5 star mechanics. Will be back.
  Mike 10/05/2017
Making the appt. was a breeze; greeted us on our arrival in a VERY friendly manner; service was through and results conveyed in clear, understandable terms--what's not to like ???
Shop Comment
Mike - you made me smile.
  Tom 09/28/2017
As always, your service was excellent and efficient. We know that your recommendations for needed repairs or parts are needed and necessary for reliability and safety.
  Diana 09/23/2017
Friendly, honest service. Have been bringing all our cars here and they take good care of us.
  Jason 09/21/2017
  Michele 08/21/2017
Wonderful, honest service!! So glad to have found such a great repair shop close to home.
  Michael 06/08/2017
  Rachel 06/08/2017
  Bob E. & Gail 06/08/2017
  Tim 06/01/2017
6 out of 5 stars. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fair priced. Compared to other locations I've tried in the area this is by far the best one! Wish I would have heard of them much sooner!
Shop Comment
Wow. Thank you for the "6" stars.
  Diana 05/26/2017
Carrie and staff always keep my car safe and running. I had a tail light out and even though they were booked that day they fixed it. Carrie knows I drive at night for work and it is important I get home safe. Thank you
  John 05/08/2017
Very friendly staff. Prices are very competitive. Waiting area is clean. Staff very good at communicating any issues that may arise and explains well the job that they are about to perform on the vehicle. Shop is easy to get to with ample parking. They always have met or exceeded my timing expectations for completing the work. Nice to have a shop you can trust.
  Diana 05/01/2017
15th Street handles all my cars. Staff is friendly. Shop is clean and plesant. Easy to get an appointment. Staff care about my safety.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: